// --> */ //]]> Last Chance - Vote Now For The Best, Most Innovative and Worst Football Boots + Brands of The Year - Footy Headlines

Last Chance - Vote Now For The Best, Most Innovative and Worst Football Boots + Brands of The Year

As our 2016 Footy Headlines Boot Awards voting period is nearing its end, now is your last chance to submit your choices. Voting closes tomorrow, Sunday, December 18 at 23:59 CET (22:59 GMT, 17:59 ET).

Please click the respective sub headers for more details and pictures of all possible choices, and most importantly, to vote.

2016 Footy Headlines Boot Awards - Most Innovative




2016 Footy Headlines Boot Awards - Best




2016 Footy Headlines Boot Awards - Worst / Ugliest




2016 Footy Headlines Boot Awards - Most Innovative Brand




Are you happy with the people's choices? Drop us a line below.