NOW AVAILABLE: How and Where to Buy the Nike Hypervenom Phantom III EA Sports Boots

Update: Ahead of tomorrow's launch - the Nike Hypervenom Phantom III EA Sports special-edition boots are set to go on sale at around 7 PM CEST (6PM BST, 1PM EDT, 10 AM EDT) - we have done the ground work to help you get the boots you desire. Following is a list of stores that will have them, including links to the product pages where they are available.

Europe


11teamsports
Calcioshop
Fútbol Emotion
Pro-Direct Soccer
R-Gol
Unisport
Torshov Sport
Zgoda FC

United States


Soccer.com
SoccerPro
World Soccer Shop


Nike's previously announced raffle has been pushed back to 6 PM CEST (5 PM BST, 12 PM EDT, 9 AM PST), a time that should allow people across all these time zones to comfortably partake. Once it opens, you will have 1 hour to enter. Nike will email you with the result within 24 hours.

Enter Raffle

Just a few weeks ago, Adidas was heavily criticized as it was nearly impossible to get the limited-edition Adidas Predator Precision 2000 remake boots on Adidas.com.

The Nike x EA SPORTS Hypervenom Phantom III DF FG is the second partnership between Nike Football and EA Sports. The unique cleat is inspired by the revolutionary motion capture technology behind EA Sports' 2018 game.

Meanwhile, pricing has been revealed and one could call it insane. The EA Sports Nike Hypervenom 3 retails at an excessive EUR 350 (GBP 300, USD 350).



In total, 3000 individually numbered boots in adult sizes, and additional 1000 pairs in youth sizes will be available.

Are you happy with how this limited-edition release is handled? Share your thoughts in the comments below.