Nike Mercurial Superfly CR7 Rare Gold Boots - Sold Out

The limited edition Nike Mercurial Superfly Cristiano Ronaldo Rare Gold Soccer Cleats will be available on February 20, 2015.

Update 20/02/2015: The Nike Mercurial Superfly CR7 Rare Gold Boots sold out on Nike.com within a few minutes. The boot will be available in the United States on March 18. Were you lucky enough to grab a pair?



Last year, Cristiano Ronaldo's White / Gold FIFA Ballon d'Or Boots were limited to 100 pairs, and sold out on Nike.com within a minute. It is more than likely that the new Black / Gold Nike Cristiano Ronaldo 2015 Soccer Cleat will become a rare collector's item.

Nike Mercurial Superfly Cristiano Ronaldo Cleat Launches February 20

Rare Gold Nike Cristiano Ronaldo Boot - Retail version.



The new Black / Gold Nike Mercurial Superfly Cristiano Ronaldo Rare Gold Boots are limited to 333 pairs globally, available from February 20 at 8AM GMT (9AM CET, 12AM PT, 3AM ET) in the Nike Football App (via Nike Football Japan).



Launched to celebrate Cristiano Ronaldo's 2014 FIFA Ballon d'Or title, the Black / Gold Nike Mercurial Superfly Cristiano Ronaldo 2015 Soccer Boots feature a unique design.



While Cristiano Ronaldo received an exclusive boot with handcrafted diamonds for the famous CR7 branding, the retail version of the Nike Mercurial Superfly Rare Gold Cleats feature a gold CR7 branding on the instep.



The retail price of the new Rare Gold Nike Mercurial Superfly CR7 Boots is €350. For those of us who won't be lucky enough to grab a pair, Nike will release a new silver Nike Mercurial Superfly CR7 Boot in March 2015.
Latest