Here Are All 15 World Cup Winners Kits Since 1958

France will face Croatia in the 2018 World Cup final today. On the day of the final, we take a look at the kits worn by all World Cup winners since 1958.

World Cup Winners Kits - 1958-2014

Picture via @KitCrimes

There have been seven different World Cup winners since 1958. The first World Cup winners kits featured no brandings as logos of manufacturers were not allowed until the 1974 World Cup. Argentina was the first team whose jersey featured visible brandings (Germany's 1974 kit was made by Erima but came without brandings).

In total, Adidas won 5 World Cups, Le Coq Sportif won two World Cups (1982 without visible brandings), while Erima, Umbro, Puma and Nike won 1 World Cup, respectively. As two Nike teams are in the 2018 World Cup final today, the Swoosh is going to win its second World Cu.

Picture via Paladar negro

Only three teams since 1958 won the World Cup final wearing their away kit - Brazil (1958), England (1966) and Spain (2010).

What's your favorite of these? Let us know in the comments section below.
Popular Today