Euro 2024 Football Kits
Get Now

2018-19 Liga MX Kits Overview - All Mexican League 18-19 Jerseys

The 2018-2019 Liga MX season began on July 20 2018. We now take a look at the jerseys of all 18 teams of the Mexican first division.

Pictue via Todo Sobre Camisetas

Every team of the Liga MX has received bespoke kits from their supplier, just as in previous years. Big thanks to Planeta Fobal and Todo Sobre Camisetas for some of the pictures.

Four teams have changed kit suppliers for the 2018-2019 season (Santos Laguna: Puma → Charly, Club Puebla: Charly → Li-Ning<, Lobos BUAP: Keuka → Charly, Club Pachuca: Nike → Charly).

Club America



Club León

Cruz Azul

Lobos Buap

Rayados Monterrey

Monarcas Morelia


Club Pachuca

Club Puebla



Santos Laguna

Tigres UANL

Club Tijuana


Tiburones Rojos de la Veracruz

Which of the new 18-19 Liga MX kits is your favorite? Would you like to see some of the Mexican brands making jerseys for European teams? Drop us a line below.