Thomas Müller Switches to #25 for Germany - Full Euro 2020 Squad and Shirt Numbers Revealed

Germany have confirmed their shirt numbers for Euro 2020 today and the standout is returnee Thomas Müller, who's swapping his previous #13 for #25 which he also wears at Bayern Munich.

Müller's old number will be used by Borussia Mönchengladbach's Jonas Hofmann rather than RB Leipzig defender Lukas Klostermann, who's switched to #16. The Bayern Munich's stars change is of course made possible by UEFA extending the squad size limit from 23 to 26 due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Other interesting new numbers include Kevin Volland (#10) and Jamal Musiala (#14).

Germany Euro 2020 Squad - Numbers

1 Manuel Neuer (captain)
2 Antonio Rüdiger
3 Marcel Halstenberg
4 Matthias Ginter
5 Mats Hummels
6 Joshua Kimmich
7 Kai Havertz
8 Toni Kroos
9 Kevin Volland
10 Serge Gnabry
11 Timo Werner
12 Bernd Leno
13 Jonas Hofmann
14 Jamal Musiala
15 Niklas Süle
16 Lukas Klostermann
17 Florian Neuhaus
18 Leon Goretzka
19 Leroy Sané
20 Robin Gosens
21 İlkay Gündoğan
22 Kevin Trapp
23 Emre Can
24 Robin Koch
25 Thomas Müller
26 Christian Günter

Do you like Germany's squad for the Euros? Comment below.