How All 15 Fake Serie A Teams Look In eFootball 2022 - Incl. Inter, AC Milan and Venezia

Due to a new exclusive deal between EA Sports and Lega Serie A, eFootball 2022 (formerly PES) features 13 Italian fake teams more than before. We take a look at the 15 fake Serie A teams.

The new agreement between EA and the league ensures that all teams that don't have an exclusive deal with another company will be exclusive to EA Sports FIFA.

Oddly enough, KONAMI still has the license for the league - it is still called Serie A.

Serie A in eFootball 2022

In eFootball 2022, only five Serie A teams are licensed - Juventus, Napoli, Atalanta, AS Roma, and Lazio. PES 2021 featured only two fake Serie A teams, Inter (Lombardia NA) and AC Milan (Milano RN).

15 Serie A teams are unlicensed, including AC Milan, Venezia, Inter, Hellas Verona, and Udinese.

Italian League (Bold = Licensed Teams):

  • Udine BN
  • Atalanta
  • Lombardia NA
  • Milano RN
  • Verona GB
  • Venezia ANV
  • Juventus
  • Torino G
  • Sassuolo NV
  • Bologna RB
  • Liguria B
  • Genova RB
  • La Spezia B
  • Firenze V
  • Empoli A
  • Lazio
  • Roma
  • Napoli
  • Salerno G
  • Cagliari RB

To see all eFootball 2022 stats and player ratings, check out PES Master


No major problem? What do you think of eFootball not featuring 15 fake Serie A teams? Comment below.