FIFA 18: EA Confirms 'The Journey' Expansion Leagues

Following earlier rumors, EA Sports have confirmed all playable leagues for FIFA 18's The Journey mode at an event in Brazil.

FIFA 18 - The Journey: Playable Leagues

After the mode was limited to the Premier League last year, Alex Hunter will continue to be able to play in England, but also move to four other countries - France, Germany Spain and the USA.

At the moment, it looks like Hunter will be limited to one team in each in those countries - PSG in France, LA Galaxy in USA, Bayern Munich in Germany and Atletico Madrid in Spain.

EA is expected to make an official announcement on the mode in the coming weeks, where we can expect a full confirmation and more details on the expansion leagues.

Share your thoughts in the comments below.
Popular Today