Only 4 New Stadiums + No Camp Nou, Celtic Park & BVB Stadium - Full FIFA 18 Stadiums List Revealed

FIFA 18 is coming this month, and after we took a detailed look at all licences leagues and teams in FIFA 18, we now want to give you an overview which stadiums will be included in the world’s most popular football video game.

All 20 Premier League teams will have their stadiums in FIFA 18, which means that Huddersfield Town and Brighton & Hove Albion’s homes will be in the game. White Hart Lane, however, will be gone, with Tottenham moving into Wembley for a season. In total, FIFA 18 adds four new licensed stadiums to the list of grounds at which you'll be able to play (Atlético Madrid's new home - the 60,000 capacity Wanda Metropolitano, StubHub Center, home of LA Galaxy).

However, even though FIFA 18 includes over 75 stadiums, many important ones are missing. This includes FC Barcelona's Camp Nou and BVB's Signal Iduna Park (exclusive to PES) as well as stadiums such as Valencia's Mestalla and Napoli's Stadio San Paolo.

FIFA 18 Stadium List

Below is a list of all stadiums that will feature in FIFA 18.

Premier League

  • Dean Court: AFC Bournemouth
  • Emirates Stadium: Arsenal
  • Amex Stadium: Brighton &amh3; Hove Albion
  • Turf Moor: Burnley
  • Stamford Bridge: Chelsea
  • Selhurst Park: Crystal Palace
  • Goodison Park: Everton
  • John Smith’s Stadium: Huddersfield Town
  • King Power Stadium: Leicester City
  • Anfield: Liverpool
  • Etihad Stadium: Manchester City
  • Old Trafford: Manchester United
  • St James’ Park: Newcastle United
  • St Mary’s Stadium: Southampton
  • bet365 Stadium: Stoke City
  • Liberty Stadium: Swansea City
  • Wembley: Tottenham Hotspur
  • Vicarage Road: Watford
  • The Hawthorns: West Bromwich Albion
  • London Stadium: West Ham United

EFL Championship

  • Villa Park: Aston Villa
  • KCOM Stadium: Hull City
  • Riverside: Middlesbrough
  • Carrow Road: Norwich City
  • Loftus Road: QPR
  • Stadium of Light Sunderland

EFL League One

  • Fratton Park: Portsmouth


  • Allianz Arena: Bayern Munich
  • Johan Cruijff Arena: Ajax
  • Borussia Park: Borussia Monchengladbach
  • Donbass Arena: Shakhtar Donetsk
  • Mestalla Stadium: Valencia CF
  • Allianz Stadium: Juventus
  • Olympiastadion: Hertha Berlin
  • Orange Vélodrome: Olympique Marseille
  • Parc des Princes: PSG
  • San Siro: AC Milan & Inter Milan
  • Santiago Bernabeu: Real Madrid
  • Veltins Arena: Schalke 04
  • Volksparkstadion: Hamburg SV
  • Wanda Metropolitano: Atletico Madrid

Rest of the World

  • BC Place Stadium: Vancouver Whitecaps
  • CenturyLink Field: Seattle Sounders
  • Estadio Azteca: Club America
  • King Abdullah Sports City: Al Ittihad & Al Ahli
  • King Fahd International Stadium: Al Hilal, Al Nassr &amh3; Al Shabab
  • La Bombonera: Boca Juniors
  • El Monumental: River Plate
  • StubHub Center: LA Galaxy
  • Suita City Football Stadium: Gamba Osaka


  • Al Jayeed Stadium
  • Aloha Park
  • Arena del Centenario
  • Arena D'Oro
  • Court Lane
  • Crown Lane
  • Eastpoint Arena
  • El Grandioso
  • El Libertador
  • Estadio de las Artes
  • Estadio El Medio
  • Estadio Presidente G.Lopes
  • Euro Park
  • FIWC Stadium
  • Forest Park Stadium
  • Ivy Lane
  • Molton Road
  • O Dromo
  • Sanderson Park
  • Stade Municipal
  • Stadio Classico
  • Stadion 23. Maj
  • Stadion Europa
  • Stadion Hanguk
  • Stadion Neder
  • Stadion Olympik
  • Town Park
  • Union Park Stadium
  • Waldstadion

Would you like to see more stadiums in FIFA? Let us know in the comments below.
Popular Today