Germany Will Host Euro 2024

UEFA just announced that Germany will host the 2024 Euro, beating out Turkey in the final vote.

Following the tournament expansion in 2016, 24 teams will take part in the final tournament across ten stadiums: Berlin, Cologne, Dortmund, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Gelsenkirchen, Hamburg, Leipzig, Munich and Stuttgart.

More details are yet to be announced.

Let's hear your thoughts in the comments below.