Euro 2024 Final
Get Your Kit Now

Big Chaos? UEFA Champions League 22-23 Kit Sleeve Badges

The 2022-2023 UEFA Champions League features not less than four different sleeve badge designs.

The current Champions League sleeve badge design was introduced ahead of the 2021-22 season.

2022-23 UEFA Champions League Badges

BVB, Real Madrid, Bayern & Frankfurt.

Like last season, there are four types of sleeve badges in the 2022-2023 Champions League - the standard Starball, Starball Badge of Honor (e.g. Bayern, Liverpool), UCL Titleholder (Real Madrid), and UEL Titleholder (Eintracht Frankfurt).

In addition, every team is wearing the UEFA Foundation logo below the different Champions League sleeve badges.

There is no sleeve badge on the left sleeve. This space is reversed for sleeve sponsors since 2021. Real Madrid have no sleeve sponsor - the left sleeve is plain.

UEFA Starball - Standard

UEFA Starball Badge of Honor - More than five trophies/three consecutive victories

UEFA Champions League Titleholder

UEFA Europa League Titleholder

UEFA also introduced a new sleeve badge for the winners of the UEFA Europa Conference League, which is worn by AS Roma in the 22-23 UEFA Europa League.

Too many different badges? Comment below.