FIFA 17 Soundtrack Revealed

EA Sports yesterday evening revealed the new FIFA 17 Soundtrack. And while FIFA will not launch before the end of September, the famous publisher already gives you the chance to hear 35 songs featured in FIFA 17 today.

FIFA 17 Soundtrack

FIFA's Soundtrack includes more than 50 songs this year - see a full list here.

FIFA is well-known for their unique Soundtrack and has introduced various artists like Fatboy Slim, Kings Of Leon, Kasabian, CHVRCHES, Robyn, The Raveonettes, The Black Keys, K’naan, Chromeo, MGMT, Lykke Li, Bloc Party, Franz Ferdinand, Shiny Toy Guns, Airborne Toxic Event, Matt & Kim, Grouplove, Elliphant and Imagine Dragons over the past decade.

EA Sports' goal is to always deliver the ultimate global soundtrack experience, and with FIFA 17, the publisher announced that they have 'scored like never before' as the new Soundtrack features:

- Debut tracks by Beck, Kasabian, Bishop Briggs, Ceci Bastida feat. Aloe Blacc, Capital Cities, Sofi Tukker, Souls, Systema Solar, Barns Courtney, HUNTAR and more.
- Hot songs by Two Door Cinema Club, Kygo, Bastille, Phantogram, Declan McKenna, Zhu, Glass Animals and others.
- New breakthrough artists like Bob Moses, Skott, KAMAU and LOYAL.
- Tracks produced exclusively for FIFA 17 by Paul Kalkbrenner and Zedd & Grey.
+ FIFA Ultimate Tea Kits designed by Kygo, Kasabian, Zedd, Major Lazer and Damian Marley.

In total, there are over 50 tracks representing more than 15 countries, featuring a genre-busting collection of rock, EDM, hip-hop, folk-pop and more.

FIFA 17 launches on September 27 in North America and September 29 worldwide. You can hear 35 songs of the soundtrack on Spotify Playlist now!
Popular Today