17-18 Championship Kits Overview - 24 Teams' New 2017-18 Jerseys

We take a look at all 24 teams' jerseys of the 17-18 Championship season which kicks off this weekend. Some of them are pretty beautiful and unique, but there are also various kits that are standard teamwear or just not classy at all. But see for yourself...

Sheffield Wednesday so far only revealed their new third kit for the 2017-18 season, while other teams have to release some kits still.

Aston Villa


Birmingham City

Bolton Wanderers


Bristol City

Burton Albion

Cardiff City

Derby County


Hull City

Ipswich Town

Leeds United



Norwich City

Nottingham Forest

Preston North End

Queens Park Rangers


Sheffield United

Sheffield Wednesday


Wolverhampton Wanderers

What do you think of the 2017-2018 Championship kits? Which is your favorite? Which kits do you not like? Let us know in the comments below.